4 comments

  1. My friend, the blog needs more color and pictures like the old one! This one is so… gray and corporate looking. :(

    • You know what, you are not the ony who has said this. I am thinking of just looking at going for a professional look – keep the corporate look but add some life. I agree totally about the gray look. I feel it too. Do you know of any website developers I can work with to “brighten up” the look? I would quite happily pay for it. WordPress themes are not helping much … most are terribly dull.

    • Hi Elizabeth: I have just spent the last two hours looking around for a more “vibrant” blog. Have a look at what I have come up with. It is a theme that I have bought from WordPress (the gay one was/is free). It would appear that even with Wordppress, you get what you pay for. free blogs are “gray and corporate looking.”

      See what this one is like and feed back.

Comments are closed.