Ricky Martin "confirms" that he is gay 4

AfroGay hinted at it here four months ago. Now, it is claimed that Ricky Martin has apparently “confirmed” what was rather obvious all along. He is just too pretty to be anything other than gay!


Hallelujah!

A few more “bisexuals” will be coming out of the woodwork, no doubt. And we shall welcome them to the family with open arms.

Lesson from all this: ladies … if your man is traffic-stoppingly beautiful, chances are he is gay. Straight men and some gay men are handsome. Most beautiful men are gay … just like Ricky Martin is … and that is all there is to it.

.

4 comments

  1. Someone has just sent me a private e-mail and suggested that I over-reached with that conclusion. I agree, so let me adjust it a litle:Lesson from all this: ladies … if your man is traffic-stoppingly pretty, chances are he is gay. Straight men and some gay men are handsome. Most pretty men are gay … just like Ricky Martin is …

  2. I always knew that hot body was meant for a man. Women can't handle all the finesse!Ulala! I am so going Ricky Martin now. I am stocking up on his CD's and getting a larger-than-life picture frame of him for my bedroom. I need something to fantasize about when I am wanking! (-:

Comments are closed.